Skip Navigation LinksPCA > Migration > contact

Pennsylvania Council on the Arts    

216 Finance Building      Harrisburg, PA 17120

 

Phone: 717-787-6883      Fax: 717-783-2538    

TTY: 800-654-5984

EXECUTIVE STAFF

 

Philip Horn Philip Horn, Executive Director
phorn@pa.gov - 717-787-1530

Tina Mozingo, CAP-OM, Executive Assistant to the Council and Executive Director
tmozingo@pa.gov - 717-787-1524

Charon Battles, Deputy Director for Programs
cbattles@pa.gov - 717-787-1521

Heather Doughty, Deputy Director for Communications
Special Assistant for External Affairs
hdoughty@pa.gov - 717-787-1517

Amy Gabriele, Deputy Director for Administration
agabriele@pa.gov - 717-525-5547

ADMINISTRATION

Seth Poppy, Manager for Grants and Information Technology
spoppy@pa.gov - 717-787-1520

Jewel Jones-Fulp, Office Manager/Senior Program Associate
jjonesfulp@pa.gov - 717-525-5544

Ian Rosario, Administratiive Assistant
irosario@pa.gov - 717-525-5548

Felicia Settles, Administrative Assistant
fsettles@pa.gov - 717-525-5757

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Charon Battles, Dance, Preserving Diverse Cultures Division
cbattles@pa.gov  - 717-787-1521

Jamie Dunlap, Arts in Education Partnerships and Projects, Individual Artist Services
jadunlap@pa.gov - 717-525-5542

Amy Gabriele, Accessibility, Music, Literature
agabriele@pa.gov  - 717-525-5547

Caroline E. Savage, Art Museums, Crafts, Film & Electronic Media, Folk & Traditional Arts, Visual Arts and Communications Manager
csavage@pa.gov  - 717-425-7600

Matthew Serio, Pennsylvania Partners in the Arts, Arts Education Organizations, Art Service Organizations, Entry Track, Local Arts, Presenting, Theatre
mserio@pa.gov - 717-787-1523

PROGRAM ASSOCIATES

Jewel Jones-Fulp, Senior Program Associate AIE and PPA Partners, All Council-Initiated Grants, Preserving Diverse Cultures, Professional Development
jjonesfulp@pa.gov
- 717-525-5544

Ian Rosario, Arts Education Organizations, Dance, Film & Electronic Media, Folk & Traditional Arts, Local Arts
irosario@pa.gov - 717-525-5548

Felicia Settles, Literature,Music,Theatre, Visual Arts
fsettles@pa.gov >- 717-525-5757

CONSULTANTS

Mira Johnson, Folk and Traditional Arts Coordinator
FolkArtPA
c/o Jump Street
100 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-238-1887
c-mirjohns@pa.gov

 

RA-RTK@pa.gov