Begin Main Content Area

General Questions: Call 717-787-6883

or Email: Ra-arts@pa.gov 

 

Executive Staff

Philip Horn, Executive Director | phorn@pa.gov | 717-787-1530
Tina Mozingo, CAP-OM, Executive Assistant to the Council & Executive Director | tmozingo@pa.gov | 717-787-1524
Charon Battles, Deputy Director for Programs | cbattles@pa.gov | 717-787-1521
Heather Doughty, Deputy Director for Communication & Special Assistant for External Affairs hdoughty@pa.gov | 717-787-1517
Amy Gabriele, Deputy Director for Administration | agabriele@pa.gov | 717-525-5547
 

Administration

Jewel Jones-Fulp, Office Manager/Senior Program Associate | jjonesfulp@pa.gov | 717-525-5544
Seth Poppy, Manager for Grants and Information Technology | spoppy@pa.gov | 717-787-1520
Ian Rosario, Administrative Assistant | irosario@pa.gov | 717-525-5548
Felicia Settles, Administrative Assistant | fsettles@pa.gov | 717-525-5757
 

Program Directors

Charon Battles, Dance, Preserving Diverse Cultures Division | cbattles@pa.gov | 717-787-1521
Jamie Dunlap, Arts in Education Partnerships and Projects, Individual Artist Services | jadunlap@pa.gov | 717-525-5542
Amy Gabriele, Accessibility, Music, Literature | agabriele@pa.gov | 717-525-5547
Caroline E. Savage, Art Museums, Crafts, Film & Electronic Media, Folk & Traditional Arts, Visual Arts and Communications Manager
csavage@pa.gov | 717-425-7600
Matthew Serio, Pennsylvania Partners in the Arts, Arts Education Organizations, Art Service Organizations, Entry Track, Local Arts, Presenting, Theatre | mserio@pa.gov | 717-787-1523
 

Program Associates

Jewel Jones-Fulp, Senior Program Associate AIE and PPA Partners, All Council-Initiated Grants, Preserving Diverse Cultures, Professional Development | jjonesfulp@pa.gov | 717-525-5544
Ian Rosario, Arts Education Organizations, Dance, Film & Electronic Media, Folk & Traditional Arts, Local Arts | irosario@pa.gov | 717-525-5548
Felicia Settles, Literature,Music,Theatre, Visual Arts fsettles@pa.gov | 717-525-5757
 

Consultant

Mira Johnson, Folk and Traditional Arts Coordinator | FolkArtPA c/o Jump Street | 100 North Cameron Street | Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-238-1887 c-mirjohns@pa.gov