Begin Main Content Area
ARTS IN EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP

AIE PARTNERSHIPS

Creating an honored place for the arts in lifelong education, the PCA's Arts in Education program fosters participation in the creative process by developing and supporting quality arts education programs in Pennsylvania schools and communities through partnerships throughout the 67 counties across the Commonwealth. This program places high-caliber visual, performing, media and literary artists in educational settings for in-depth residencies that engage students and underscore the importance of the arts in education. Below is the contact information for the PCA AIE Partnership.

ARTS IN EDUCATION CONTACT LIST 2014

ALLENTOWN ART MUSEUM
Serves: Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, and Pike (SE)
Contact: Kathy Odorizzi, AIE Manager
Web: www.allentownartmuseum.org
Phone: (610) 432-4333 Ext. 153 for Kathy
Email: kodorizzi@allentownartmuseum.org

ARTS ERIE
Serves: Cameron, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Venango, Warren and Potter
Contact: Holly Nowak, AIE Partnership Director
Web: www.artserie.org
Phone: (814) 452-3427
Email: holly@artserie.org

ARTS PATH: INDIANA UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA
Serves: Armstrong, Butler, Clarion, Jefferson, and Indiana
Contact: Jeff Wacker, Associate Director, Arts-in-Education Services
Web: www.iup.edu/artspath
(724)357-4656 (Jeff’s direct line)
Email: jwacker@iup.edu

CULTURAL ALLIANCE OF YORK COUNTY - stARTsomething
Serves: Adams, Franklin, Fulton and York
Contact:Gayle Cluck, AIE Regional Director
Web: www.culturalalliance-york.org
Phone: (717) 812-9255 Email: aie@culturalalliance-york.org

GALAXY, THE ARTS IN EDUCATION PROGRAM OF CENTRAL INTERMEDIATE UNIT 10
Serves: Centre, Clearfield, and Clinton
Contact: Kristen Baughman-Gray – AIE Partnership Manager
Web: www.galaxy.ciu10.org
Phone: 814-342-0884 x3099
Email: kgray@ciu10.org

JUMP STREET
Serves:Cumberland, Dauphin and Schuylkill
Contact: Rebekah Wilcox, AIE Regional Manager
Web: www.jumpstreet.org
Phone: 717-238-1887
Email: RWilcox@JumpStreet.org

NORTHERN TIER PARTNERSHIP FOR ARTS IN EDUCATION- BRADFORD COUNTY REGIONAL ARTS COUNCIL
Serves: Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Sullivan, Tioga, and Wyoming (W)
Contact: Cat Badger, AIE Manager
Web: www.bcrac.org
Phone: (570) 268-2787
Email: ntpaie@bcrac.org

ARTS IN EDUCATION NORTHEASTERN PA - NORTHEASTERN EDUCATIONAL INTERMEDIATE UNIT 19
Serves: Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike(NW),Susquehanna,Wayne, and Wyoming(E)
Contact: Catherine Richmond Cullen, Director of AIE Partnership
Jessica Gilhooley, PCA Coordinating Assistant
Web: www.aienepa.org
Phone: (570) 876-9335
Email: ccullen@iu19.org; jgilhooley@iu19.org

PERRY COUNTY COUNCIL ON THE ARTS
Serves: Huntingdon, Juniata, Mifflin, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder and Union
Contact: Roger Smith, Executive Director
Amy Reed, Arts in Education Manager
Web: www.perrycountyarts.org
Phone: (717) 567-7023
Email: rog@pcca.gmail.com
amy@pcca.gmail.com

PHILADELPHIA ARTS IN EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP
Serves: Bucks, Chester (E), Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia
Contact: Pearl Schaeffer, Executive Director
Megan Lafferty, CEO
Sarah Strickland, Associate Director of Education
Web: www.paep.net
Phone: (215) 717-6596
Fax: (215) 717-6061
Email: pschaeffer@uarts.edu
mlafferty@uarts.edu
jrichards@uarts.edu

PITTSBURGH CENTER FOR THE ARTS/PITTSBURGH FILMMAKERS
Serves: Allegheny, Beaver, Greene, and Washington
Contact: Mary Brenholts, Director of School & Community Programs
Web: www.pittsburgharts.org
Phone: (412) 361-0873
Email: mbrenholts@pittsburgharts.org

SOUTH CENTRAL PA pARTners: MILLERSVILE UNIVERSITY
Serves: Berks, Chester (NW), Dauphin (SE), Lancaster, Lebanon, and York
Contact:Tyler Clever, AIE Coordinator
Web: www.millersville.edu/~artsined/
Phone: (717) 871-2186
Email: Tyler.Clever@millersville.edu

SOUTHERN ALLEGHENIES MUSEUM OF ART
Serves: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fayette, Somerset, and Westmoreland
Jessica Campbell, Education Coordinator
Web: www.sama-art.org
Phone: (814) 472-3925
Email: jcampbell@sama-art.org