Begin Main Content Area

PA Council on the Arts Staff

Please direct general questions to (717) 787-6883 or RA-arts@pa.gov

Karl Blischke, Executive Director | kablischke@pa.gov | (717) 787-1530

Heather Doughty, Deputy Executive Director | hdoughty@pa.gov | (717) 787-1517

Jamie Dunlap, Chief of Creative Catalysts & Lifelong Learning | jadunlap@pa.gov | (717) 525-5542

Amy Gabriele, Chief of Finance & Administration | agabriele@pa.gov | (717) 525-5547 

Norah Johnson, Director of Public Awareness & External Affairs | norajohnso@pa.gov | (717) 525-5549

Laura Kline, Executive Secretary | laurakline@pa.gov | (717) 425-7600

Sarah Merritt, Director of Creative Communities | skmerritt@pa.gov | (717) 787-1521

Dana Payne, Director of DEI Initiatives, Diverse Cultures & Heritage | danpayne@pa.gov | (717) 525-5544

Seth Poppy, Director of Data Systems & Creative Services | spoppy@pa.gov | (717) 787-1520

Ian Rosario, Grants Liaison | irosario@pa.gov | 717-525-5548

Matthew Serio, Director of Creative Opportunities | mserio@pa.gov | (717) 787-1523



Consultants

Gayle Cluck | c-gcluck@pa.gov | (717) 705-5644


 

PCA Office Information 

216 Finance Building, Commonwealth & North Streets | Harrisburg, PA 17120 
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

The PCA is located in the Finance Building, part of the historic Capitol Complex completed in 1939. The Commonwealth hired artists to create sculptures and murals for the building, and philosophers to select quotations engraved in various building locations.


 
building_3finance.jpg 
Architects:William Gehron and Sidney F. Ross