Begin Main Content Area

Staff

Direct general questions to (717) 787-6883 or RA-arts@pa.gov

 

Executive Staff

Karl Blischke, Executive Director | kablischke@pa.gov | (717) 787-1530

Heather Doughty, Deputy Executive Director | hdoughty@pa.gov | (717) 787-1517

Amy Gabriele, Deputy Director for Administration | agabriele@pa.gov | (717) 525-5547

Sarah Merritt, Special Assistant | skmerritt@pa.gov | (717) 787-1521

   

Administration

Seth Poppy, Manager for Grants and Information Technology | spoppy@pa.gov | (717) 787-1520


   

Program Directors

Jamie Dunlap -- Arts in Education Partnerships and Projects, Arts Education Organizations, Individual Artist Services | jadunlap@pa.gov | (717) 525-5542

Amy Gabriele -- Accessibility, Music| agabriele@pa.gov | (717) 525-5547

Norah Johnson -- New Projects & Capabilities, Arts Service Organizations, Literature | norajohnso@pa.gov | (717) 525-5549

Dana Payne -- Preserving Diverse Cultures, Folk & Traditional Arts, Dance | danpayne@pa.gov | (717) 525-5544

Seth Poppy -- Art Museums, Media Arts, Visual Arts & Crafts | spoppy@pa.gov | (717) 787-1520

Matthew Serio -- Pennsylvania Partners in the Arts, Entry Track, Local Arts, Presenting, Theatre | mserio@pa.gov | (717) 787-1523

   


Consultants

Gayle Cluck -- c-gcluck@pa.gov | (717) 705-5644


 

PCA Office Information 

216 Finance Building, Commonwealth & North Streets | Harrisburg, PA 17120 
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

The PCA is located in the Finance Building, part of the historic Capitol Complex completed in 1939. The Commonwealth hired artists to create sculptures and murals for the building, and philosophers to select quotations engraved in various building locations.


 
building_3finance.jpg 
Architects:William Gehron and Sidney F. Ross